Gesundheitswesen

Diätologie

Wahldiätologin
Kranzl Elisabeth, BSc.
Dirnbergerstraße 8, 4320 Perg

Mobil +43 650/ 410 51 43
E-Mail: e.kranzl@therapieteamperg.at

www.therapieteamperg.at

Ergotherapie

Wahlergotherapeutin
Engleder Katharina, MSc.
Hauptplatz 1, 4320 Perg

Mobil +43 699/ 10 76 78 65
E-Mail: katharina@ergo-engleder.at

www.ergo-engleder.at

Ergotherapie

Wahlergotherapeutin
Heinzl Marie-Therese, BSc.
Therapie Team Perg
Dirnbergerstraße 8, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 699/ 10 07 55 15
E-Mail: m.heinzl@therapieteamperg.at

www.therapieteamperg.at

Ergotherapie

Wahltherapeut
Hinterdorfer Leonhard
Naarntalstraße 13 a, 4320 Perg

Mobil +43 676/ 338 86 92
E-Mail: leonhard.hinterdorfer@gmx.at

www.ergotherapie-hinterdorfer.at

Ergotherapie, Craniosacrale Therapie

Wahltherapeutin
Steininger Birgit
Zeitling 110, 4320 Perg

Mobil +43 660/ 764 87 19
E-Mail: therapie@ergopraxis-steininger.at

www.ergopraxis-steininger.at

Ergotherapie (Neurologie, Hand, Geriatrie)

Wahltherapeutin
Kreuzer Madeleine
Aisthofen 83, 4320 Perg

Mobil +43 676/ 83 66 74 93
E-Mail: madeleine.kreuzer@praxis-perg.at
Web: www.Praxis-Perg.at

Orthopädie PILZ GmbH

Pilz Waldtraud
Linzer Straße 59, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 7262/ 531 39
E-Mail: office.perg@gz-pilz.at

www.gz-pilz.at

Logopädie

Wahllogopädin
Wolf Ulrike
Naarntalstraße 13a, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 699 104 72 019
E-Mail: ulli@logopaedie-perg.at

www.logopaedie-perg.at

Hebammenordination

Wahlhebamme
Trauner Birgit
Hauptplatz 2, 4320 Perg

Mobil: +43 660/ 616 49 89
E-Mail: birgit@hebamme-trauner.at

www.hebamme-trauner.at

Heilmassage

Wahlheilmasseur
Langeder Uwe
Mitterberg 37, 4320 Perg

Mobil: +43 650/ 653 61 71
E-Mail: office@heilmasseur-langeder.at

www.heilmasseur-langeder.at

Heilmassage

Wahlheilmasseur
Naderer Michael

Fuchsenweg 3, Ärztezentrum, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 7262/ 531 85
E-Mail: office@heilmasseur-naderer.at

www.heilmasseur-naderer.at

Heilmassage

Wahlheilmasseurin
Puchmayr Renate

Dr.-Schlegelstraße 17, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 7262/ 520 38
Mobil: +43 680/ 200 78 28

E-Mail: heilmasseurin-perg@aon.at

www.heilmasseurin-perg.at

Mediation

Glisic Helene
Aisthofen 83, 4320 Perg

Mobil: +43 664/ 110 77 40
E-Mail: helene.glisic@praxis-perg.at

www.praxis-perg.at

Physiotherapie

Wahlphysiotherapeutin
Brunner Angela
Zeitling 9, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 699/ 13 93 39 30

Physiotherapie

Wahlphysiotherapeut
Fellner Markus, MSc. 

Therapie Team Perg
Dirnbergerstraße 8, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 699/ 10 07 55 15
E-Mail: m.fellner@therapieteamperg.at

www.therapieteamperg.at

Physiotherapie, Vestibulartherapie

Wahlphysiotherapeutin
Großauer Angelika, BSc

Therapie Team Perg
Dirnbergerstraße 8, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 699/ 10 07 55 15
E-Mail: a.grossauer@therapieteamperg.at

www.therapieteamperg.at

Physiotherapie

Wahlphysiotherapeut
Karlinger Thomas, MSc.

Naarner Straße 64, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 664/ 37 96 915
E-Mail: info@perform-physio.at

www.perform-physio.at

Physiotherapie

Wahlphysiotherapeutin
Lindner Stefanie, MSc.

Therapie Team Perg
Dirnbergerstraße 8, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 699/ 10 07 55 15
E-Mail: s.lindner@therapieteamperg.at

www.therapieteamperg.at

Physiotherapie

Wahlphysiotherapeutin
Mittmannsgruber Anna, BSc.

Therapie Team Perg
Dirnbergerstraße 8, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 699/ 10 07 55 15
E-Mail: a.mittmannsgruber@therapieteamperg.at

www.therapieteamperg.at

Physiotherapie

Wahlphysiotherapeutinnen
Reichenberger Karin

Dirnberger Lydia
Naarner Straße 64, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 7262/ 524 49
E-Mail: karin@reichenberger.at

Psychotherapie

Wahlpsychotherapeutin
Baltzewitsch Gabriele

Hauptplatz 1, 4320 Perg

Mobil: +43 664/ 461 65 77
E-Mail: gabriele.baltzewitsch@gmail.com

www.psychotherapie-perg.at

Psychotherapie

Wahlpsychotherapeutin
Brunner Karin, MSc.
Bahnhofstraße 33, 4320 Perg

Mobil: +43 664/ 531 28 56
E-Mail: brunner-therapie@gmx.at

www.brunner-therapie.at

Psychotherapie

Wahlpsychotherapeut
Thauerböck Johann

Hauptplatz 1, 4320 Perg

Mobil: +43 664/ 73 74 98 88
E-Mail: j.thauerboeck@gmail.com

www.psychotherapie-perg.at