Gesundheitswesen

Diätologie

Kranzl Elisabeth, BSc
Therapie Team Perg
Dirnbergerstraße 8, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 650/ 410 51 43
E-Mail: e.kranzl@therapieteamperg.at

www.therapieteamperg.at

Ergotherapie

Hinterdorfer Leonhard
Severinweg 7, 4320 Perg

Mobil +43 676/ 338 86 92
E-Mail: leonhard.hinterdorfer@gmx.at

Ergotherapie

Krenn Eva
Zeitling 2a, 4320 Perg

Mobil +43 676/ 618 39 09
E-Mail: ergotherapie.krenn@gmail.com

Ergotherapie

Steininger Birgit
Zeitling 110, 4320 Perg

Mobil +43 660/ 764 87 19
E-Mail: therapie@ergopraxis-steininger.at

http://www.ergopraxis-steininger.at

Ergotherapie

Kreuzer Madeleine
Fuchsenweg 3, 4320 Perg

Mobil +43 680/ 214 63 55
E-Mail: madeleine.kreuzer@gmx.at

Gesundheitszentrum

GZ PILZ
Linzer Straße 59, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 7262/ 531 39
E-Mail: office.perg@gz-pilz.at

www.gz-pilz.at

Massage

Redl Gerhard
Töpferweg 1, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 7262/ 581 55

http://www.massage-fitness-redl.at/

Massage

Nestelberger Stefan
Naarntalstraße 7, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 7262/ 576 00

www.bionaturprodukte.at/massageinstitut

Massage

Danner Eva – Vital Studio
Linzerstraße 27, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 7262/ 589 99

www.vitalstudiodanner.at

Heilmassage

Langeder Uwe Heilmasseur
Mitterberg 37, 4320 Perg

Mobil: +43 650/ 653 61 71
E-Mail: office@heilmasseur-langeder.at

www.heilmasseur-langeder.at

Heilmassage

Puchmayr Renate
Dr. Schlegelstraße 17, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 7262/ 520 38
Mobil: +43 680/ 200 78 28
E-Mail: heilmasseurin.perg@aon.at

www.heilmasseurin-perg.at

Heilmassage

Naderer Michael Heilmasseur
Ärztezentrum

Fuchsenweg 3, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 7262/ 531 85
E-Mail: office@heilmasseur-naderer.at

www.heilmasseur-naderer.at

Physiotherapie

Brunner Angela
Zeitling 9, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 699/ 13 93 39 30

Physiotherapie

Fellner Markus
Therapie Team Perg
Dirnbergerstraße 8, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 699/ 10 07 55 15
E-Mail: m.fellner@therapieteamperg.at

www.therapieteamperg.at

Physiotherapie

Kern Lisa, BSc
Therapie Team Perg
Dirnbergerstraße 8, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 699/ 10 07 55 15
E-Mail: l.kern@therapieteamperg.at

www.therapieteamperg.at

Physiotherapie

Lindner Stefanie
Therapie Team Perg
Dirnbergerstraße 8, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 699/ 10 07 55 15
E-Mail: s.lindner@therapieteamperg.at

www.therapieteamperg.at

Physiotherapie

Prankl Johanna
Herrenstraße 42, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 664/ 403 81 84

Physiotherapie

Reichenberger Karin
Dirnberger Lydia
Naarner Straße 64, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 7262/ 524 49

Psychotherapie

Baltzewitsch Gabriele
Hauptplatz 1, 4320 Perg

Mobil: +43 664/ 461 65 77
E-Mail: gabriele.baltzewitsch@aon.at

www.psychotherapie-perg.at

Psychotherapie

Mag. Dr. Krückl Helga
Naarner Straße 22, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 7262/ 541 71

Psychotherapie

Thauerböck Johann
Hauptplatz 1, 4320 Perg

Mobil: +43 664/ 73 74 98 88
E-Mail: j.thauerboeck@gmail.com

www.psychotherapie-perg.at

TIP – Therapie in Perg
Dipl. Physiotherapeutin

Gartenstraße 14, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 699/ 16 77 55 16

TIP – Therapie in Perg

Gartenstraße 14, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 699/ 16 77 55 15

TIP – Therapie in Perg
Dipl. Logotherapeutin

Gartenstraße 14, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 699/ 16 77 55 04

TIP – Therapie in Perg
Prophylaktische Gesundheitsarbeit

Gartenstraße 14, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 7242/ 35 16 86
Mobil: + 699/ 16 77 55 15
E-Mail: tip-ergo@pga.at

www.pga.at

TIP – Therapie in Perg
Psychotherapeutin

Gartenstraße 14, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 699/ 17 77 12 46