Gesundheitswesen

Diätologie

Kranzl Elisabeth, BSc.
Dirnbergerstraße 8, 4320 Perg

Mobil +43 650/ 410 51 43
E-Mail: e.kranzl@therapieteamperg.at

www.therapieteamperg.at

Ergotherapie

Engleder Katharina, MSc.
Hauptplatz 1, 4320 Perg

Mobil +43 699/ 10 76 78 65
E-Mail: katharina@ergo-engleder.at

www.ergo-engleder.at

Ergotherapie

Hinterdorfer Leonhard
Fuchsenweg 3- Ärztezentrum, 4320 Perg

Mobil +43 676/ 338 86 92
E-Mail: leonhard.hinterdorfer@gmx.at

www.physio-aglas.com

Ergotherapie, Craniosacrale Therapie

Steininger Birgit
Zeitling 110, 4320 Perg

Mobil +43 660/ 764 87 19
E-Mail: therapie@ergopraxis-steininger.at

www.ergopraxis-steininger.at

Ergotherapie (Neurologie, Hand, Geriatrie)

Kreuzer Madeleine
Fuchsenweg 3, 4320 Perg

Mobil +43 676/ 83 66 74 93
E-Mail: madeleine.kreuzer@gmx.at

Orthopädie PILZ GmbH

Pilz Waldtraud
Linzer Straße 59, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 7262/ 531 39
E-Mail: office.perg@gz-pilz.at

www.gz-pilz.at

Logopädie

Wolf Ulrike
Naarntalstraße 13a, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 699 104 72 019
E-Mail: ulli@logopaedie-perg.at

www.logopaedie-perg.at

Heilmassage

Langeder Uwe
Mitterberg 37, 4320 Perg

Mobil: +43 650/ 653 61 71
E-Mail: office@heilmasseur-langeder.at

www.heilmasseur-langeder.at

Heilmassage

Naderer Michael
Fuchsenweg 3, Ärztezentrum, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 7262/ 531 85
E-Mail: office@heilmasseur-naderer.at

www.heilmasseur-naderer.at

Heilmassage

Puchmayr Renate
Dr.-Schlegelstraße 17, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 7262/ 520 38
Mobil: +43 680/ 200 78 28

E-Mail: heilmasseurin-perg@aon.at

www.heilmasseurin-perg.at

Physiotherapie

Brunner Angela
Zeitling 9, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 699/ 13 93 39 30

Physiotherapie

Fellner Markus
Therapie Team Perg
Dirnbergerstraße 8, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 699/ 10 07 55 15
E-Mail: m.fellner@therapieteamperg.at

www.therapieteamperg.at

Physiotherapie

Kern Lisa, BSc
Therapie Team Perg
Dirnbergerstraße 8, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 699/ 10 07 55 15
E-Mail: l.kern@therapieteamperg.at

www.therapieteamperg.at

Physiotherapie

Lindner Stefanie
Therapie Team Perg
Dirnbergerstraße 8, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 699/ 10 07 55 15
E-Mail: s.lindner@therapieteamperg.at

www.therapieteamperg.at

Physiotherapie

Prankl Johanna
Herrenstraße 42, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 664/ 403 81 84
E-Mail: johanna.prankl@gmx.at

Physiotherapie

Reichenberger Karin
Dirnberger Lydia
Naarner Straße 64, 4320 Perg

Tel.Nr. +43 7262/ 524 49
E-Mail: karin@reichenberger.at

Psychotherapie

Baltzewitsch Gabriele
Hauptplatz 1, 4320 Perg

Mobil: +43 664/ 461 65 77
E-Mail: gabriele.baltzewitsch@aon.at

www.psychotherapie-perg.at

Psychotherapie

Raab Karin, MSc.
Bahnhofstraße 33, 4320 Perg

Mobil: +43 664/ 531 28 56
E-Mail: raab-therapie@gmx.at

www.raab-therapie.at

Psychotherapie

Thauerböck Johann
Hauptplatz 1, 4320 Perg

Mobil: +43 664/ 73 74 98 88
E-Mail: j.thauerboeck@gmail.com

www.psychotherapie-perg.at